The Chamber is governed by a 10-person Board of Directors elected annually from the membership. It is managed by a part-time executive director. The Chamber office located at 127 Fairfax Street in Berkeley Springs.

Chamber staff and volunteers develop and manage community-wide annual events including the Apple Butter Festival, New Teacher Welcome Luncheon, and Community Volunteer Day.

General membership meetings are held monthly, except for July. Location rotates through member restaurants. Times include breakfast, lunch and evening meetings.

Board of Directors

Terri Beard, President
Blue Flame Inc.

Tammy White, Vice President
Kesecker Realty Inc.

Tracy Lord, Treasurer
CNB Bank

Justin Andrews
RNR Insurance

Donna Burdock
Caperton Furniture Works

Betsy Heath
Lot 12 Public House

Johnny Henderson
Somatic Energy Therapies

Thom Rubel
Morgan Arts Council

Dayna Spielman
Berkeley Club Beverages

Patricia Starliper
Edward Jones Investments

Lori Hansroth
Executive Director